Puzzled (2015)

28 Oct

Puzzled.edd.10.27.2015

(Acrylic on paper, Oct. 2015)

4 Responses to “Puzzled (2015)”

  1. kendreart October 29, 2015 at 1:43 am #

    Hello said-simply. I wanted to tell you that you have inspired me to give your style a go! A friend really likes it and has asked me to do something for her, so – thank you. I love stepping out of my comfort zone, just to realize I’ve made it bigger, not broken it! And I hope I’ll have something to show for this bravery in a short while … thanks again

    Liked by 1 person

    • said-simply October 29, 2015 at 4:06 am #

      That is wonderful! I am moved to hear that you’ve found my work inspiring and that it has moved you to try something new in your own work. I cannot wait to see what emerges!!! You are welcome. Thanks for your encouragement and interest in my work. 🙂

      Like

  2. shawnthompsonart November 4, 2015 at 1:38 am #

    Nice, it really does look like a puzzle.

    Liked by 1 person

    • said-simply November 4, 2015 at 3:09 am #

      Shawn thank you so much. Really appreciate your taking time to come by for a look. I love hearing from other artists.

      Like

Leave a Reply

