Dancer (2015)

23 Sep

dancer.edd.09.23.2015

(watercolor & ink, Sept. 2015)

11 Responses to “Dancer (2015)”

  1. Laura (Createarteveryday) September 23, 2015 at 3:34 pm #

    Wonderful moves, Eli!! Roll on! Love the colors too!

    Like

  2. Laura (Createarteveryday) September 23, 2015 at 3:35 pm #

    Actually I really needed this. Your painting just helped me choose the colors for a quilt I’m putting together. If I like it and post it I will link back to this. I really love it!

    Like

  3. Kari September 23, 2015 at 8:08 pm #

    I really like the lines on top of the color. I can actually see several images. Very cool.

    Like

    • said-simply September 23, 2015 at 8:09 pm #

      Kari thank you for commenting on this piece! I love hearing what emerges as people view my work. Thanks again ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. artandmoondreams September 23, 2015 at 9:12 pm #

    Beautiful and intriguing. Love the colors and the design, nice juxtaposition of what seems to be two styles that compliment each other. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

    • said-simply September 23, 2015 at 10:52 pm #

      I love how you identified that juxtaposition. I wholeheartedly agree with your insight about the convergence of complimentary styles. Thanks again, great comment!

      Like

  5. Sharon Mann September 24, 2015 at 4:25 am #

    Beautiful dance steps moving around the paper. Very lively!

    Like

Leave a Reply

