Spinner (2014)

18 Nov

spinner.edd.11.17.2014

Another new geometric abstract.  Playing with my color palette.

3 Responses to “Spinner (2014)”

  1. Hollis Hildebrand-Mills November 18, 2014 at 3:01 pm #

    Nice! I like the repetition in the shapes too. Gonna send you my link. Changed the security code on my computer and a lot of my followers did not get my last post. Either that or they don’t “get it”. Maybe they think I am being pompous. BTW when you get it, please note the poses of Vince and me. We look just like those geeky film animators who get those awards. It was my intent. Sometimes my humor doesn’t quite cross over into print though!!! 🙂

    Like

    • said-simply November 18, 2014 at 4:01 pm #

      Hi Hollis, thanks for the comment and for linking me to your post. Can’t wait to read/experience it! You’re the best!! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

