Image

Slices (Abstract)

13 Feb

slices.edd.02.11.2014

 

I like playing with geometric shapes.  My standard muted color palette.  No point to this one, just art.

9 Responses to “Slices (Abstract)”

  1. Laura February 13, 2014 at 2:17 pm #

    I love this one – one of my favorites.

    Like

    • said-simply February 13, 2014 at 2:31 pm #

      Laura, thank you so much! What about it speaks to you or grabs your attention?

      Like

      • Laura February 13, 2014 at 3:11 pm #

        Art is always intangible to me – but I think I really enjoy the juxtaposition of the lines with the almost inkblot-esque watercolors. It’s something I’d like giant for my living room wall! 🙂

        Like

  2. Maria February 13, 2014 at 8:46 pm #

    I like the way they are linked!!

    Like

  3. kayseartsandhealth February 14, 2014 at 2:10 am #

    The color palette in this one is fantastic!

    Like

  4. MILINKOVIC October 29, 2015 at 5:21 pm #

    I love this – deeply authentic.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

