Image

Bread Addiction: Pumpernickel

7 Nov

pumpernickel.edd.11.06.2013

 

More bread, I just can’t help myself!

9 Responses to “Bread Addiction: Pumpernickel”

  1. said-simply November 7, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

    Your comments and replies have proved I am not alone in my bread addiction! ๐Ÿ™‚ Pumpernickel has such a lovely flavor and rich color. What a perfect bread!

    Like

  2. TheCrazyBagLady November 7, 2013 at 3:27 pm #

    yummy!!! I’m on a bread diet myself ;p

    Like

    • said-simply November 7, 2013 at 3:29 pm #

      My favorite diet of all! ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

      • TheCrazyBagLady November 7, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

        You are definitely not alone! Today i had nutella on toast and for dinner I had brushchetta and pizza ;p

        Like

      • said-simply November 7, 2013 at 3:39 pm #

        Oh my gosh I eat that kind of stuff! I love ciabatta and oh my pizza (white pizza is a favorite of mine)! Mmm, I gotta go eat something!

        Like

      • TheCrazyBagLady November 7, 2013 at 3:54 pm #

        you mean you gotta go eat some bread!

        Like

      • said-simply November 7, 2013 at 4:01 pm #

        Exactly!

        Like

  3. acuriousgal November 7, 2013 at 3:27 pm #

    I’m in carb heaven….keep serving it up!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

