Ripple

29 Oct

ripple.edd.10.28.2013

 

I am now officially out of cold pressed watercolor paper.  I will be heading to the art supply shop today.

8 Responses to “Ripple”

  1. Maria October 29, 2013 at 4:46 pm #

    I love it when I have to go to the art shop 🙂 Have fun!!!

    Like

  2. donegallizdoyle October 29, 2013 at 6:01 pm #

    hardly any art materials available locally here, and what is, is hugely overpriced – so all mine comes tortuously from Germany, as the company I used to order from in England has stopped delivering to Ireland. And of course I don’t speak German…. fraught with possibilities. So if you notice me painting all in one colour, its probably because I’ve run out! At least you probably don’t use white, which i run out of quickest, however many 225ml tubes I order!
    lovely ripples BTW

    Like

    • said-simply October 29, 2013 at 6:07 pm #

      Oh that would be so hard having to wait on supplies to be delivered. We are fortunate to have access to plentiful supplies here. Now I’ll know what’s up if I see you post a mono-color piece! Thx for your kind comment! 🙂

      Like

  3. acuriousgal October 31, 2013 at 6:37 pm #

    Really pretty, just love your artwork!!!

    Like

  4. Jess November 20, 2013 at 2:47 pm #

    Love the blue. Very nice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

