Chains Fall

24 Oct

chainsfall.edd.10.22.2013

 

Walk out of the darkness and into the Light.  Freedom awaits!

4 Responses to “Chains Fall”

  1. texastom46 October 24, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

    Nice drawing! Your theme of light into darkness made me wonder if you are familiar with the song “Alive Again” by Matt Maher? I did a post centered on it. You’ll find a YouTube video there featuring his song. Here’s a direct link: http://texastomruminationsmyblog.wordpress.com/2010/12/08/advent-reflection-alive-again-by-matt-maher/

    Blessings,
    Tom

    Like

    • said-simply October 24, 2013 at 5:37 pm #

      Thanks Tom. I enjoy Matt Maher. I bet if I heard it I’d recognize the song. Hold Us Together is my absolute favorite Matt Maher song. I’ll check out the link. I enjoyed your new post. Nice to have you stop by again!

      Eli

      Like

      • texastom46 October 24, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

        Back at ya, bro…

        Like

      • said-simply October 24, 2013 at 5:52 pm #

        Glad to know you’re out there!

        Like

Leave a Reply

