Ridgeline

18 Sep

ridgeline.edd.9.14.2013

 

A place my nature loving soul would be drawn to for the challenge of the hike and the serenity of the space.

8 Responses to “Ridgeline”

  1. Jennwith2ns September 19, 2013 at 11:58 am #

    I like that painting a lot. Reminds me of where my husband and I just were . . . which, I suspect, is what drew (“drew”? haha!) you to the Jenn stories. Thanks for the follow! Back atcha.

    Like

    • said-simply September 19, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

      Thanks Jenn. It is what drew me (nice by the way) and I look forward to more stories.

      Like

      • Jennwith2ns September 19, 2013 at 12:01 pm #

        Thanks! I’ll try not to disappoint . . .

        Like

      • said-simply September 19, 2013 at 12:02 pm #

        Sure you won’t, just put it out there from the heart.

        Like

      • Jennwith2ns September 19, 2013 at 12:03 pm #

        That, I can do. 🙂 My heart’s a little quirky, though. Not everyone’s taste every day!

        Like

      • said-simply September 19, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

        If it’s real that’s all that matters!

        Like

  2. Amy Duncan October 10, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

    This is a nice concept for a blog…I like your artwork, too… Thanks for following my blog!

    Like

    • said-simply October 10, 2013 at 10:04 pm #

      Thank you very much! I will look forward to checking in on your blog from time to time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

